Dundalk Photographic Society - Committee Members 2017/2018

The DPS committee members for the current season are as follows;

  • Chairman:            Damien O'Malley
  • Vice Chairman:            Clodagh Tumilty
  • Secretary:            Paul Marry
  • Treasurer:            Dave Donlon
  • PRO:               Conor McEneaney
  • Competition Secretary:      Sean Kenny
  • Assistant Comp Secretary:    Simon Mullen
  • Web Master:           Alan Carolan
  • Selectors:            Gabriel O'Shaughnessy, Dave Martin & Damien O'Malley
  • National Shield Coordinator:  Brendan Tumilty
  • Equipment Officer:       Andrew O'Connor