

Dundalk Photographic Society

End of Year Awards

On Saturday night, we held our annual end of year dinner and awards ceremony. This year we were really well catered for in the Adelphi Jade restaurant.



Maeve Ahern, joint 1st in non-advanced monochrome section



Fra Lucchesi, 1st in non-advanced colour section

Dundalk Photographic Society



DP

Fra Lucchesi, Non-advanced Photographer of the Year



Conor McEneaney, 1st in intermediate monochrome section



Dundalk Photographic Society



Simon Mullen, 1st in intermediate colour section



Conor McEneaney, Intermediate Photographer of the Year



Dundalk Photographic Society



Dave Martin, 1st in senior colour and monochrome sections



Dave Martin, Dundalk Photographic Society's Photographer of the Year



Dundalk Photographic Society



Mark English, awarded an HM in DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Tony McDonnell, awarded an HM in DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Dundalk Photographic Society



Conor McEneaney, awarded an HM in DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Conor McEneaney awarded Image of DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Dundalk Photographic Society



Dave Martin, awarded 3rd place in DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Gabriel O'Shaughnessy awarded 2nd place in DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Dundalk Photographic Society



Clodagh Tumilty, awarded 1st place in DPS Exhibition by Christophe Kiciak



Maeve Ahern, awarded 1st place non-advanced in DPS Exhibition by Christophe